First Year

For the first year, Merit scholarship awards cover full and partial tuition fee for One (1) year and are awarded to the top students of admitted batch in each school; based on LUMS Admission evaluation ranking.




  • Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences (MGSHSS)
  • Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB)
  • Syed Babar Ali School of Science & Engineering (SBASSE)
  • Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law (SAHSOL)